Beautifully Sublime

A quick Sunday post today for the #beautifulsunday challenge, hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Chicken wings and nachos with chorizo cooked on the grill

image

BUT WAIT! Who is that husking sweet corn on the front porch?

image

Just who I suspected!

image

My favorite Wonder Woman!

(aka-my youngest granddaughter)

Have a great Sunday everyone!



To enter this week's Shadow Contest

Shadow Photo Contest Round 34-Chair Shadows

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Picture1.png

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

)
image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, Pix!😘

Oh my... at first, I thought it was a pizza on the grill.

My son makes pizzas on the grill! I have never tried it, though.

Gorgeous photo with your youngest granddaughter! I think she is too!

I love those socks! She is quite proud of them!

I'm sure! How good it is to be young!

Hermosas fotografias, y mejor el gran asado.

a nice Sunday! It's nice to see the beautiful sambel eating delicious...

The nachos look delicious. Greetings to your family

Actually this was last weekend when they were here . They are coming again next weekend, so I'm looking forward to that!

good @melinda010100 melinda foods that are delicious and nutritious again. I like your meat food. I may ask for a little. I appreciate your posts @melinda010100 thank you for the information. continue friend

Haha! 😃 I would be happy to share with you!

Happy Sunday.

Thanks! And happy Sunday to you too!

wow, really beautiful photographs ❤ love the socks!!👌
have a fun sunday and god bless you all 😊

Thanks! I think every woman should have a pair of those socks!

Hey there friend...looks like a fun Sunday!
Great to see this beautifully sublime happening. :)

Thanks, luv! Hope you are having a great Sunday!

You too.. :) pretty grandchild

Thanks, she is a delight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86