You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay Near Me Do Not Fly Away

in #sublimesunday4 years ago

I enjoyed this great reading too much. I congratulate you on the way you relate to your surroundings, you make one move the site and feel everything that is happening there. I loved the atmosphere, your lines, the photographs, what a beautiful publication. We should always hope that things will get better instead of anticipating pessimism and chaos, I agree with your final sentence. Fascinated to read you, dear @joanstewart. Following you from now on. A hug from Venezuela to you.

PS: I thought that it was only in my country that there were blackouts, I was surprised by that detail.

Sort:  

So glad to meet you @marybellrg our country, well it has changed drastically over the past decade. Rolling black-outs have been happening since 2008 and no end in sight to them fixing, this morning we had no water and I believe some areas are sitting for months without water so I won't complain.

With hope we have something, being negative brings despair I don't have to look far to see suffering of people, so I remain hopeful for change soon.

The hope is the most beautiful thing we can have, that no one can ever take it away. Thank you for commenting and being so kind, I love reading you, I hug you from here, dear @joanstewart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64