You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay Near Me Do Not Fly Away

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

So glad to meet you @marybellrg our country, well it has changed drastically over the past decade. Rolling black-outs have been happening since 2008 and no end in sight to them fixing, this morning we had no water and I believe some areas are sitting for months without water so I won't complain.

With hope we have something, being negative brings despair I don't have to look far to see suffering of people, so I remain hopeful for change soon.

Sort:  

The hope is the most beautiful thing we can have, that no one can ever take it away. Thank you for commenting and being so kind, I love reading you, I hug you from here, dear @joanstewart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46