You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sublime, Beautiful and Enchanted Sunday.

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

So this is how Christmas in Australia looks like, wow! That's what I call magic! Who needs snow, lol. I take palm trees and fairies instead!!! Beautiful shits Trudee, you really captured it beautifully, so I can enjoy it here in Canada. Well, we have lights too, but not like this 🎄🌟🎄

By the way, I found the link from our Japanese garden and I tagged you, but I guess you didn't get the notification. So here is the link: https://steemit.com/photography/@lenasveganliving/my-birthday-at-the-kariya-park#@lenasveganliving/

Sort:  

Finally, I have found the link yu were referring to @lenasveganliving I don't know why it eluded me. Will check it out now. xox

I am glad you found it Trudee 😊

I am too Lena. Thanks again.

Always a pleasure Trudee 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47