Sort:  

Ernest is an artist. 😊

Must be nice to have friends like that!

Very. They make life more fun and easier to take.

They make life easier to take. Does that mean life is hard to take?

It depends on how good you are taking life. It is hard for some, easy for others. But having friends will surely make it easier.

And beer too! lol...howdy today sir Vincent! This comment was 2 days ago but I missed it on esteem but saw it on steemit.

Howdy Jonboy. Yes, and some beer would be nice. It would make life a lot easier to take.

I saw your post on Hive. Are you migrating over there, or are you posting on both platforms? Things are a bit confusing for me at the moment. 😊

Howdy sir Vincent! I know, it's confusing. I have to remember to check steemit and Hive for comments too because half are showing up on one but not the other.

So yes I'm on Hive but I haven't started posting on both platforms yet, I'm not sure what to do. Most people who have gone to Hive say they will never post on Steemit again but from a business viewpoint it makes sense to post on both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50