Sort:  

I've seen a few things around the neighborhood that are still picture worthy, and I noticed that the temperature on Monday is supposed to get up to almost 50 degrees and only a slight chance of rain, so I'm hopeful I can get some photos then!

howdy again Melinda...oh that sounds like it might work out for you Monday then, hey don't forget to turn your clocks back tonight.

Thanks! I saw that earlier, but I may have forgotten. Not that it really matters too much I don't have any place I need to be in the morning.

Oh good, it's nice to be on your own time schedule!

I'm not complaining! I love it. After living my entire life by a schedule, this is paradise to me. Total luxury!

yay! I agree. I just got back on, we had a thunderstorm come through and knocked us offline. Yes that's everyone's dream, not to have to answer to an alarm clock.

Oh my! Glad you are back! I'm on my way over now to see your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38