Sunday Zen..... From the Ocean

Happy Sunday !

Today I am posting some happy zen for you. I will be quiet while you scroll through these photos of little ocean waves as they happily roll in and out on this bright sunny day.

While you are looking, you will hear the soft steady roar of the moving water and the crashing of the small waves as they curl against each other.... and glide up the sand. You will also hear the gurgle as the water goes rushing back out to the sea.

This will bring back many memories of when you were there yourself and the water was running up around your feet, dragging the sand slowly out from under them as it returned. When you are done, you will feel peaceful and happy.

0518191459b.jpg

0518191440d.jpg

0518191448.jpg

0518191448c.jpg

0518191458c.jpg

0518191457a.jpg

0518191457b.jpg

0518191458h.jpg

0518191458g.jpg

0518191458i.jpg

0518191448d.jpg

0518191447e.jpg

Now..... don't you feel better?

I knew you would.

Hope you have a peaceful happy day.

Love you,

Jacey

I made this post for YOU.... .and for #sublimesunday hosted by @c0ff33a.... AND #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108

0518191442a.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you ! :)

you're welcome

Very cool buddy!

Thanks for checking out

Ohh yes for sure I feel a lot better such calming and refreshing images ;)

LOL... Thank you for going along !

Totally my Pleasure ;)

A bit better but without people around, it looks lonely but then again too many people will be a crowd.

Being without people was what was supposed to make it peacefully zen. :)

There were people around when I took these..... mostly people fishing.

Perfectly.)
I would like to see it with my own eyes.)

Seeing with your own eyes is always best, but photos are the next best thing. :)

Maybe you could make a future plan to vacation by the sea?

Maybe someday I will fulfill my place.) While there are other places in the plans.))

I will have to show you how we can put the pics together and make a gif.

I know how to do it now with the ones on my phone !

I don't everything, but I learn easy. :)

I tried to use different ones here, but I do have a lot that are waves coming in and out, so they would probably make a good one too.

Very relaxing, I started this comment two days ago but go so chilled out I almost forgot to finish it!

Did you collect any sea shells off the beach, my boy has been collecting loads this week I’m going to get him to stick them all to a big board to make a sea shell Muriel.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now THAT is pretty chilled ! LOL

I picked up a few, not many..... and I took a few non fantastic photos... ha ha.... They are for another blog. You know, I need to get as much mileage out of the fun beach stuff as possible. :)

If I can figure out how to get some on a stick, they may go in my flower beds.

Ahhhhh....just beautiful i could dive straight in and drink all that water looks so clean and fresh...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53