You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Zen..... From the Ocean

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Very relaxing, I started this comment two days ago but go so chilled out I almost forgot to finish it!

Did you collect any sea shells off the beach, my boy has been collecting loads this week I’m going to get him to stick them all to a big board to make a sea shell Muriel.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Now THAT is pretty chilled ! LOL

I picked up a few, not many..... and I took a few non fantastic photos... ha ha.... They are for another blog. You know, I need to get as much mileage out of the fun beach stuff as possible. :)

If I can figure out how to get some on a stick, they may go in my flower beds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67