You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Look at that blue sky from the first picture, and the bunch of colors in the corner, I think that you did a beautiful photo there.

Your neighborhood looks so pretty (I mean the houses), you are surrounded by nature and big trees I can see.

What device did you use for taking these pics? I really love the quality.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I had to make good of what I had around me this week, I just use my iPhone 7 Plus to take all my photos, it does a reasonable job. And PicsArt app for the edits. Thank you for calling by and leaving a lovely comment 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66