You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magpie Profile.

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Well they knew that Steemit was up and running to full capacity so he came to sign you that sweet uprising song it is nice to be back but also was a good break away i got a lot of things down that i had lacked on doing...Cheers have a great week my friend and Steem on :)

Sort:  

They visit almost every day to wake us up @hangin and I will miss them when we go away for a few days next week. Who knows? I may even get to stay in bed for an extra hour? Fingers crossed.

I did some artwork while steemit was sorting things out and enjoyed the change of routine. Thanks very much for dropping by and lending your support. I hope your week is going well. .

I am sure it beats the sound of a alarm clock...lol

Art work drawing is a very relaxing way to spent your time on the balcony with the birds. Well i hope you have a great time on your next trip enjoy and be safe :)

It sure does @hangin I hate alarm clocks. Yes, I do find painting very relaxing although I don't like the cleaning up part (lol) It's worth it though, imo.

Haha....none of us like the cleaning up but unfortunately we can't all offord maids...lol :)

Oh, what a luxury that would be @hangin......to have my own maid. (Sigh!)

It can still be possible but you must move to Thailand maids are still affordable here and many other luxuries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30