You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sublime Sunday - Sunday Walk

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Cool, you can use my blog as playground 😁 I don't mind.
Today I was really behaving like a teenager. The top 100 dj list came out on Saturday and today I left a message to my favourite dj on twitter, full of 😍😘❤️
Can you believe it? 😁 And he gave me a like 😇
Really like a teenager 🤭

Sort:  

Now, this is something. Becoming a groupie for a day. 😂 So funny.
I think the guy is used to fans sending him hearts and kisses.
It is good you are having fun. This is the most important thing. 🙂

Oh, come on Roxy, don't ruin my day! Couldn't you say I'm the one and only for him, could ya? :D I bet I love him the most :P
Ok, I know he must have been getting a lot of hearts and kisses, but I'm me :P and I'm not sending these for enyone else :D
One more hour to be stupid :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44