You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

It still looks beautiful there. A little gingerbready frosty, but, you cannot beat the color of the emerald grass.

And who doesn't want a ham/sushi roll? I ask you?!! A video too? Be still my heart! I say bring it on!

Even you have to admit it's pretty as you meander the roads of Michigan. I know that spring has been laying in wait for so long, any warm day will be popping out those leaves! As an aside, it should make you feel better that it is also cold here this morning. Take it back!!!

Take it back!!! Have a most fabulous week ahead!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I know right? So much goodness all packed in one post?!? I mean I totally impress myself LOL!!! OMG you are too funny. Be still your heart, you wouldnt get ten feet within a deli sushi LOL.

Of course not to be a topper, but no only do we have the cold, we have the rain as well. Only thing missing from the trifecta is high winds, but hey the day is not ever yet! I am bringing my checkbook, I want my piece of the Camelot cake!

@Old-Guy-Photos

We had high winds last night, so maybe they are on their way?

Just remember portion control and leave a little bit left for me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32