You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday - Beautiful Sunday - Sunday Purple Color Challenge

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Hi, Gillian! @gillianpearce! Thank you so much and the ponies will be a memory that goes with me for the rest of the year, until next one, of course!

Ha! The weeding was very productive, if nothing else. Have a wonderful dinner! What is on the menu?

Sort:  

We ended going out for a pub meal Denise @dswigle and I might post some pictures later. I haven't had a chance to look at them yet.

I had ham egg and chips which were very good but I'm looking forward to my first home cooked dinner this evening, since I got to Devon on Friday. I'm missing my vegetables. 😂

Yummy! Egg and Chips! I agree! I do love my veggies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37