You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunday Away From Home(2)

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Sublimely Beautiful Sunday.

Sounds like a wonderful time and I really did like Cargo, despite their commercial liason. Thank you for taking the time to post all of this music, it was a thrill to listen to it and much appreciated.

I just love when you take us traveling around Romania!

Tip!

Sort:  

Denise, you seem to have premonition, do you feel I'm somehow tempted to run again from Steemit? Because I am again a little disappointed and do not know exactly where this whole situation is going? It's unusual to follow all my posts and I really do not know if this is your new strategy or you've even felt that everything is not okay with me. No matter what the truth, thank you!

Of course, I always like your posts and wish I had time to follow them all, but, the truth is, I have so few hours free in my day. When I have the time, I really like to get around and check them out. You have a lot of music lately.

I love music. Music was part of who you were.

Also, I feel like you are losing hope and I don't like to see any of my friends do that. If there is anything I can do to help, please let me know. I do believe I have a correct premonition. I hope you are having a great day, Dan!

Bucurativa de tot ce e frumos si bun.

Tip!

Yes, time for Steemit! Any time I have ... it's not enough. One of the successes here is numbers. How many people interact with, read their blogs and comment on them. Unfortunately, I also have no time to see the posts of all the people I consider friends, much less looking for new posts and people.
Thanks for your care and I hope to communicate here for many years here, I could self-appreciate myself as a pessimist who likes optimism! Thank you for discovering this. Now another idea came to me. I think I need a change ... profile, image, graphics. I think this will help me move on.
Well, you already helped me! Thanks to this discussion I decided to make some changes (as you already did ...)

Change can be good. It stirs things up a little :) No worries. I am sure we will remain friends!

I never imagined that we would not be friends here. I forced a few times with some less pleasant actions ... now I can confess, I wanted to check this friendship. Thank you!

I have to be honest. It was not unpleasant at all. I mean it. I talk about it and push it in back of me, never to be thought of again.

No harm done. No foul.

It was a good idea, but, not one I can do right now, maybe ever. The concept is great, but, who has the time??? :)

Stop worrying about it! You are still my most favorite Romanian guy that cooks cools stuff! ;)

Thank you! To make a joke ... I'm probably the only Romanian who's cooking here.

Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, So Sublime! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64