You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and Beautiful Day Sunday

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

The strawberries that are small are usually the sweetest! You may or may not know that lemons will reproduce all year long. Some will have fruit, buds and flowers on the bush.

And the plant that you are wondering what it is? I think it is a Grevillea Cultivar and very beautiful!

What a nice view! Have a great day!

!tip

Sort:  

Always a pleasure when you visit my posts, Denise 😀
In fact I did not know the lemon is going to be as such - having buds, fruit and blossoms constantly. Which is great by the way.
Thank you very much for the tip. 😀

You are always welcome and I learned that about the lemon tree when I move some place and had one in my yard. Then I bought a small one for inside and found that it did the same thing. How delightful that was!

The tip is always my pleasure and I find myself having so little time to get around and visit everybody which is shameful because everybody is so kind to come and see me. So, just know that is not a slight but I am in the same Club as you probably with no extra time! I wish you a nice wonderful day!

Oh, the time is always short and I found myself having less a d less.

I totally understand that one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46