You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My sublime, beautiful and unexpected Sunday. 'Indy Cars-Surfers Paradise.'

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

It's always good when an unexpected but amazing event happens to be near your vacay spot. Gives you something to do and blog about.: ) I really enjoyed the pictures, I felt like I was there. You took pics of everything LOL nice eye, you even got the camera man hahaha. You have perfect timing indeed you got some great shots of the cars as they were packing up.
Hahaha you gotta keep those appointments:)
PS: I like the effects you used to add variety to the post. I hope you don't mind me taking a page out of your book;)

Sort:  

I am well rewarded when i read comments like yours @dmilliz . Thanks so much for your welcome visit and kind support. I don’t mind at all if you would like to take a page out of my book as I’m very passionate about digital art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56