You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Haha! I got the bit about the dock leaves and the nettles, but I wonder how many Americans can relate! Dock leaves were often put to good use by me as a child! LOL! I finally joined in the #sublimesunday challenge tonight, as an image made me think of it as I was sorting through the thousands from my trip!

Sort:  

I was always rubbing myself with dock leaves as a boy after climbing through hedges and undergrowth. Thank you so much for joining in, pretty sure I found it since HF 20 kindly reset all tags so I can’t see who used #SublimeSunday and I am still waiting for my vote power Mana to recharge - such fun!

I just checked mine and it's at 83.74% and it says this:

Enough credits for approximately:
100+ comments
100+ votes
100+ transfers/powerups

Not sure if I'm ready to post yet, though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61