Beautiful Sublime

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

image

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday challenge, hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a

Enjoy the view. Normally on Sundays I spend all day in my pajamas but today I went out for a while to enjoy the beauty of this island especially of all the green there is.

image

For Sunday, the streets were quite lonely. But every day I love more this island so beautiful and full of so much nature.

image

image

image

image

Almost that you can feel the sun warming your skin. These days have been quite warm ideal to go to the beach...

I love these flowers are so beautiful and their colors are so vibrant. How's your Sunday?

image

image

Sort:  

Hi @denissemata, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @c0ff3 doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @c0ff33a ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Well, as long as you not going out in your pajamas, nobody is going to stare at you.

Hahaha getting out in pajamas should be very comfortable!

A lovely day out, nice and sunny and the flowers are blooming and very pretty to look at.

I'm pleased you got to spend your Sunday out and about, it was certainly a good day to be out!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81