You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite.. Wait whaat? Mix 😂😂 Hahaha

Whoaaaa hello there stranger I see I made a little cameo appearance in you’re free write looks like I’m becoming quite the Icon 🤣. Loved the post maybe I’ll give it a lil go even though I to am dreadful at writing but it’s worth a try who knows I could be the next best selling author or you could 😉 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm not that strange 😂😂 hahaha

Yes it looks like batman made an unexpected appearance in my writing... Lol
Like I said I don't know how it became that twisted 😂 lol
I had fun tho and that's all that matters.

You should give it a try for sure, it's fun writing and you learn a lot from it.
I have been thinking about doing it again myself... Hope to get there soon, always end up with another post.. As you know.. Lol

Have a wonderful Easter 👯🐣🤗💕 much love

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73