You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday walk!

Another fabulous post by the one and only SAFFISARA!!! I didn’t actually think you had a really small dog lol and aww cute photos as always I love that there are lots and lots. Another fantastic post agin maybe I should see if I can walk along a more wildlife area instead of the big city 😆. Thanks for the post 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend 😊 means a lot!
Really glad you liked it and Yes I have a Cute Yorkipoo Bobby that is smaller than most 😁 lol

You have some wildlife near where you live? I would love to se if you make a post.

Thank you for always being such a great friend. 🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92