🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Welcome to #SublimeSunday a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated by me @c0ff33a ☕️

First up though is a #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108) photo with a #funkyedit (hosted by @krazypoet) with Saturation to the Max.

1522012605059.JPEG

It's been a lovely sunny day today, finally some decent weather so I decided to take some photos while I was out and about today.

IMG_2238.JPG

To take this photo, I had to balance on a metal road guard rail to see over a tall fence. After taking the photo above I had the bright idea of taking a Panoramic shot - it came out better then I expected seeing as I was wobbling around trying to balance in this narrow metal rail.

IMG_2240.JPG

It's Sunday, and I have been over to my Dad's house to cook him dinner. I also captured a short time lapse of his garden.

It also offered a good opportunity to get some quality view photographs from his upstairs window.

IMG_2246.JPG

IMG_2250.JPG

The clouds were amazing today, I captured these earlier in the day while doing my Supermarket shop.

IMG_2242.JPG

And let's close with a #FunkyEdit

1522012691928.JPEG

This church overlooks the supermarket - hence all the cars in front of it - just in case you thought it was a very popular place of worship.

And that was my #SublimeSunday , all photography taken today by me and my trusty iPhone. I've heard you can use it to talk to people as well - never tried that yet though sounds a bit of a weird concept.

I hope you all had a wonderful Sunday, a song came to mind today which goes "Dance your cares away, worries for another day"

Source

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.
Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

For more upvotes and content sharing join the GuideSteemit team discord

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

For Steemit to grow we need to post rich content - interesting and unique posts that encourage others to join in and share their experiences. If you feel your own posts are not doing well look at what your favourite content creators are doing - if you like their work they are doing something you could do as well - think of way to do similar things with your own unique twist.

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

As Steemit grows making your content stand out gives it a greater chance to be seen and enjoyed, I try to work on making one post every few days - but making it as big and content rich as I can. I don't know if this is the right way, but I enjoy the most big content rich posts - and a wise man on Steemit once said to me - make your content like the content you enjoy.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

Sublimesunday is a great tag. The effects on your church picture really suit my taste. On Sunday afternoon my Dad used to read the newspaper and I would read the comics.

Thank you very much, I'm pleased you liked the church #FunkyEdit and I can't remember the last time I looked at a newspaper but I can imagine it was great fun for you and your dad.

Beautiful shots to see this is really amazing nice funky edits too :D

Thank you very much, I really appreciate you keep taking the time to look at my posts and leave a comment.

Thank you very much, and thank you very much for joining in I love your digital art you are really a genius for photo edits - hence @smartphoto of course!

Far more wholesome then JackSepticEye!

Excellent photographs my dear friend @c0ff33a! The edited Church picture looks awesome!

Thank you very much, I'm loving your photography as well and really appreciate you taking the time to join in with this tag :-)

incredible, this is a very nice scene and painted, you have expertise in photography, thank you for sharing. @coff33a.

Thank you very much, I'm really no good at photography it's just me, my iPhone and my best attempt at not shaking while pressing the shutter button!

I have to wonder my many percent of the cars are going to the church and how many for the supermarket.:-)

Pretty much all the cars are at the supermarket, it's a lovely church though and I quite liked how the edit came out on that one. Loving the #BeautifulSunday tag - you found a real winner with that and I respect how much effort you put in to reward people using it - a superb incentive for growing accounts.

More shoppers than holy people then. Thanks for your participation.

the pics were spectacular this is looking awesome

Thank you very much, you always take the time to leave me a wonderful comment and I really appreciate it.

beautiful day it was thanks for sharing the sublime sunday post this is great

Thank you so much, you always have something to share about my posts and I really appreciate you taking the time to do so.

I love your sunny photo.bravo gof33a.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post and leave a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32