You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Blessing! Greatful Heart 💜

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

It’s good to see you back sharing some wonderful pictures, and so many of them - this post is a massive feast of colour.

Certainly your brunch looks tasty and healthy, I’m surprised Bobby likes berries but it will do him good!

The garden is amazing, the flowers look so good now really blooming. I love the light effect from the sun it looks stunning in those photographs.

A lovely #SublimeSunday in the garden, thank you so much for sharing it with us.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you so much Robert 💖 It's good to be back!
And this post was suppose to be a short one but as always once I started to write it just got more and more and I remembered why I love this so much 🤗 Glad you liked it!

You already knew about my post and I feel bad as it's like you need to hear about it twice 😜
Hope you forgive me... Lol

Yes my brunch was Awsome and I don't know why Bobby loves berries so much! 🍒🐶🍓
He's a little strange but I love that, but he can be a pain begging and giving me the cute eyes that just makes me cave 😂 lol

The sunlight pictures are my favorite too as they turned out so much different than I thought, but in a good way!

Thank you for everything my friend and you know how much I appreciate You ❤️🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65