You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite.. Wait whaat? Mix 😂😂 Hahaha

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Wow you totally got the writing Bug this Easter - loads of lovely writing and I do remember a great deal of your freewrites and of course the legendary 🦄💨

I hope you have had a lovely Easter, and shared your eggs with Bobby although not too many or he might end up 🐶💨

Anyway I hope you haven’t got burnt to bits like me, my right arm is stripping the paint off any surface I go past at the moment.

Sort:  

Yes I went kind of all in on this one 😜 didn't plan to... Lol
Yes the dear old fart post that made you start calling me 🦄💨
And it gave me some new friends to that said I had the same kind of humor as them 🙈 ugh... Lol

I have had a pretty calm and relaxing Easter so far and nice time in the sun 🌞😊
Tomorrow I'm going to my parents house and I will be the Easter bunny handing out the eggs 👯🐣🐣 lol

I hope you are having a great time this Easter and look after your sunburn you hear? 🤗🤗 Love

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69