You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUBLIME SUNDAY - My First Travel Paid With Money I Made On Steemit

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Congratulations, I am sure this will be a wonderful trip and it's amazing you have been able to afford it through your hard work blogging on here.

It's going to be anticipation now right up until you go, and I am sure the trip will generate many wonderful posts as you delight us with the tales of your journey.

A wonderful share for #SublimeSunday - good luck on your trip.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

There's still more than a month until we leave and I hope time will go by fast, haha. I will do my best to capture some cool photos and maybe even videos to share them with you guys! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65