You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Sunday Can Be Wonderful!

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

What an amazing day, the statues in front of the National Theatre are beautiful.

And a speech by Mihai Sora who his 102 - incredible, and such valuable experience.

The meal in the restaurant looks fantastic, and such a wonderful view of your garden to finish.

Thank you for joining in #SublimeSunday, I really enjoyed your story and wonderful pictures to go with it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I'm delighted that you read and you enjoyed my post. The theme you introduced is on my pleasure and I think Sunday must be a special day. Posts in this category can inspire us to spend the most beautiful day. I hope I will have such days in the future that I can show here.
Regarding Steemit, I have to say that I also use bots to have some extra votes. I followed your advice and considered them very good. However, as you have well noticed, there are many who disagree and are quite disagreeable. I do not understand, it is said that here is a decentralized, unrestricted platform ... but many try, I do not know by what means, to create restrictions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30