You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Thank you very much, my weekends have been as busy as my working weeks lately so getting anything done on here is a struggle. The Brits Discord isn’t really doing anything, the person who started went awol not long after and I don’t have the time to do anything with it - in fact I have so many discord’s now it’s impossible to work out which to go into unless I happen to get mentioned- and then it’s like hide and seek finding the one I was mentioned in.

So to answer your question I have no answer really, have a hunt through various discord’s until you find something happening. @pennsif is doing a lot of UK based activity and does a great show 8pm Thursday’s in the PAL discord.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50