🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Welcome to #SublimeSunday a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated by me @c0ff33a ☕️

First up though is a #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108) photo with a #funkyedit (hosted by @krazypoet) with Saturation to the Max.

1522604104734.JPEG

This slightly grainy photo was taken by my eldest boy through the car window some 6 years ago, with the original iPad mini - not too shabby for a on the move shot.

1522604256029.JPEG

I dropped a little #FunkyEdit onto this one, pretty sure @edthecanadian will appreciate a stock car circuit.

IMG_2254.JPG

Spring is right on us, so let's enjoy a Panorama shot of Shibden Park in Halifax, UK - green grass and blue skies I am certainly looking forward to it.

1522604463194.JPEG

and a #FunkyEdit to keep it #SublimeSunday , a fairground in Skegness UK.

IMG_1683.JPG

As the sun set's on this Sunday, I hope you all had a wonderful day, whatever it means to you personally we are all still guiding light's leading our way in this special blockchain driven home we make our own.

source




Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.

Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return to the favour.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

Happy end of Easter and I love your pictures. I love sunsets as it is so magical.
The picture with the car is really cool to.. Lol
Love the effects to. Great choice of pictures. Cheers! 🤗

Thank you very much, it was nice to have a break for Easter but all busy busy now I’m back at work.

posting is very amazing my friend very like. thank you for sharing friends. please help me my beautiful friend.

Thank you very much for taking the time to look at my post and leave a comment.

Thank you friend. I always support you and help you. please help me friend.

The most wonderful and visionary art-graphy done with so many deep meanings in it,

Thank you so much for the valuable content @c0ff33a

Thank you very much for taking a look at my post and leaving a comment.

Happy Easter! Very lovely photos. I love the first one, it is very unique and beautiful colors :)

Thank you very much, I always appreciate you taking the trip me to view my post and leave a comment.

very beautiful and nice, with beautiful natural panorama, beautiful twilight evening, neat and green grass, @jhoni likes, thank you very much for sharing @coff33a, always happy and enjoy the beautiful.

Thank you very much I appreciate you taking the time to read my post and leave a comment.

Looks like Shibden Park is waiting for people to picnic there.

It’s popular for picnics, they have a lovely little miniature railway too.

WOW.. Those are really neat! I guess I will have to wait til next sunday to post some crazy photos!

You can post any day, it is only sublime Sunday because it kind of rhymes!

You have been defended with a 91.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=6thtfo-sublime-sunday-an-excuse-to-post-your-random-creative-or-crazy-ideas-by-c0ff33a


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51