You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magpie Profile.

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Thanks for presenting a bird I do not know, it does not live in this part of the world where I am.
I want to remark the great quality of the photos, I am impressed. It's worth waking up in the morning to see such special birds. How nice to think that a bird can make a beautiful and sublime Sunday.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your wonderful comments @bluemoon Our magpies take the place of alarm clocks and provide a pleasant way to wake up.......that is providing the crows don't come and spoil the symphony (lol) Crows are so boringingly tuneless and raucous.

A really alarm clock, indeed. It is nice to be awakened by the sounds of nature. It was a pleasure for me to read your blog.

Thanks again for your encouragment @bluemoon It is always appreciated.

With pleasure, of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30