You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brisbane Thai Festival. My Sublime and Beautiful Sunday.

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Excellent. I was wondering if they would have Chang beer there and saw you mentioned it. I think you should go Thailand and experience the culture a bit more. 😎

Sort:  

Many thanks for your kind visit and appreciation @ace108 I would love to go to Thailand but at this stage it is out of reach for us financially........but you never know. One day it may be possible. I really enjoy Thai food and the people whom I have met from Thailand are very friendly.

You're welcome. At least they bring Thailand to you for now. :-)

That's true @ace108 I will have to be satisfied with that unitl I can get to Thailand myself one day. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30