Sort:  

Haha! I think you might have, but, knew it would be Monday when I woke up. The tree is just standing there in the middle of nowhere. How odd. I would like to think it is a freak of nature, but, somehow, man has his hand in it.

Wouldn't you think?

Have a great day, Ace! Thanks for stopping by!

!tip

You're welcome. Thanks for the tip.
Sometimes, I am just happy to feel tired, sleep and wake up any day knowing I'm alive.

I think I fall into bed from exhaustion every day, hoping to wake up rested and refreshed, which I normally do! LOL

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monday Musing All The Way Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75