Sort:  

I appreciate your continued interest @sourceoftruth. I will add a link here to a small post that lays out where we are at this stage with this subcommunity. I had a brief glance at your page here on Steemit and it seems that you are very into the esoteric, and perhaps there was a misunderstanding on my part as I believed that you may have been into what I refer to as the "exoteric" which is based on knowledge that humanity has received from off-world or other-worldly beings. Have a look at this link and see if you would be interested in contributing some posts to the #exotericwisdom subcommunity and I will include you as our 2nd Artist!

Exoteric Wisdom: Steemit's First Subcommunity Begins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59