You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STWT Show 49 - Joel Davis UN / Clinton Staff, Marc Dutroux Pedo Ring? Chabab Lubavitch and more... DTUBE Upload

in #stwt6 years ago

Hey @titusfrost, you rarely find time to read comments below apart from directly after you uploaded your article, isn't that so?

I think I answered your question under the Regime Change Iran video.
"If someone can help me find the video where I discussed Roman Abramovich and him buying Emperor Tiberius's pools let me know. It might have gotten axed by YouTube, so check Bitchute and Dtube for it. Thanks for the help! Hit me up in the comments if you find it."
"https://twitter.com/search?q=roman%20abramovich%20tiberius&src=typd&lang=en
This might be what you are searching for. At least I can only see one post (by you) concerning the Abramovich Tiberius story."

Also I think, I made a pretty important comment (imho) below your recent chemtrail-video concerning information with definitive answers.

Thanks for all the work you are doing!

Sort:  

Awesome thanks! I am giving you a follow!

You are welcome and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48