Sort:  

What bothers me most is that we pay these morons to come up with and pass these laws that take away our freedoms!

pass stupid laws
win stupid prizes.
respect for the law declines.

I might just sail out into international water and stay there lol
you said u drove truck here is a pic of the old water truck i drove up north

I've driven those too.
If you have the right boat international waters would be AWESOME.
but I don't
so
I think me 'n the steemdreem will stick to lakes, rivers and bayous.
swamp rats don't get their feeling hurt so easily..

nor do rednecks but we do get cranky sometimes lmao
ya worst part is taking the chains on and off for the roads ...hope the water hole is close by or its a long day ...

yup...I sorely did get tired of those damn chains.
I only drove a water truck for a few months in 1980.
in the oil fields in northern new mexico..

lots less.
Sand...there was a LOT of sand..

Beats snow and 40 below lol.. hauling water can be a bit tricky some days.... looks like fun on the sand... but still get stuck I bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42