You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadians Could Face Hate Crimes

in #stupid7 years ago

oh I got my share of snow and forty below (literally) a decade or so later.
one time I spent ten hours chaining down a windmill tower..it WAS forty below, in North Dakota.

I'd work for five minutes..then get into the truck and warm up for ten or twenty
I didn't shut off the truck for a week one time during very cold weather.
...I was afraid that if I did it wouldn't start back up.
(had that happen)

Sort:  

oh ya boss would get us to go put a tiger torch under the oil pan and heat it up.. lol
yup going to sail to Texas there where its warm ....

my boss was in georgia.
I was OTR..

yup...I want to go see the

in lousiana.
I've been over it a hundred times on the bridge while driving my truck

but I want to see it from closer up.

(I wasn't involved in that..but it happened a lot....damn rookies and fools)

when I was in Florida the locals kept saying don't go to Louisianan their Crazy lol
looks nice .... good fishing ?

outsiders call them cajuns
they call themselves coon ass
(dunno why)
I get along with them just fine.
Yes..very good fishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43