Johnwick 3

in #student03215 years ago

Johnwick 3

I watched Johnwic 3 waiting yesterday.

I tried to book in advance, so I decided to book it at cgv where I can get a discount on points while I'm going to see it at Lotsi near my house. CGV is still posted on the poster that it is scheduled to open on June 26th. I do not manage ...

I've seen it in cgv shepherd anyway.

Well, parking here is free for an hour. I do not have any parking space but it does not. I first visited yesterday.

But it was not so good that I started the movie and did not turn on the lights. ㅡ,.

Someone went out and told me to turn it off ... 끙 ...

The movie was great.

Johnson's unique action is good, and action quality is the best in the series. But the enemy tends to be weaker in front of Johnwick, and that's a little ...

Once the overall action was quite heavy, and I felt good to hit. The feeling of hitting is the best of the recent movies. The sound also contributed. But it seemed that there was no action scene that I wanted to be able to appreciate, but the sense of impact was quite good.

Some say Johnnick 3 feels Keanu's older action, but I did not feel much different from the first or second.

The story was good enough that it was pretty plausible.

Overall, my score is about 8/10.

Well ... I do not feel like JohnWick 4 will come out anyway ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @student0321! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93