You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win STEEM POWER for a Fellow Steemian!!! #stsl - Share The Steem Love Compettion No 27 is now in session!

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

I would love to nominate @alhidayat (Indonesia) from #thealliance

He is always working as hard as he can to not shit-post (not relying on Google translation) but produce quality posting despite English isnt his native language. He was so proud when he was accepted as a family and he knows he still has many to learn but he knows should he needs a hand in bettering his Steemit posts, he has his #thealliance family to come to.

Edited: this is his latest

https://steemit.com/life/@alhidayat/this-are-will-happen-if-environment-dirty-639d109737c3

Sort:  

I agree with nominating @alhidayat a hard worker always see his comments on posts.

The boy always tries his best to do things well, deserves a pat on the back. My support.

I support this nomination and think @alhidayat really deserves it. Got my support!

I'm in this nomination, good pick @thekitchenfairy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37