Win SBD and Upvotes for 60 Days - Share The Steem Love Competition No 15 is now on - ENTER NOW!!

in #stsl6 years ago

Hi Everyone!!
Can you Believe it's February already! Time sure is flying!

What better day than today to hold another round of my Share the Steem Love Competition. Round No 15 is now open!! All you have to do to enter is follow the simple rules laid out below, and you and someone you nominate could win the SBD rewards from this post to share, and 60 days of upvotes from me on your posts.

For details on how my upvoting works, take a look at my latest status update here

The RULES!!


Entering my Share The Steem Love Competition is really easy. Just follow these rules, and you could be the next winner!

  1. Upvote this post and resteem it. This will boost the reward pool and exposure of the competition, and give you a chance at winning more SBD. The SP rewards go into my upvote value, so everyone I support wins!
  2. Find someone on Steemit who is posting great content and making a positive contribution to the Steemit community, and who you feel deserves to get a few extra upvotes as reward for their efforts.
  3. In the comments section of this post, tell us who this person is, why they should win 60 days of upvotes from me, and put a link to one of their most recent posts up for us all to see.
  4. Get your friends to come and upvote this post and upvote your nomination. The nomination comment with the most upvotes on payout day will be the winner.
  5. Self- or Bot- upvotes will result in disqualification. Auto app upvotes (like eSteem App) will be deducted form your vote total. Only upvotes of more than 2.5% will be counted to eliminate the auto app and bot votes.
  6. DO NOT upvote your own comment.
  7. The winning nomination will also receive the SBD portion of the rewards for this post, split between you and your nominee.
  8. In the event of a tie, the nominnee with the lowest Reputation Score will be declared the winner. In the unlikely event of the vote count, and reputation score all being the same, I will roll dice in Discord with a one of my delegators there as a witness to verify the result. A screenshot of the dice roll will be posted with the results.
  9. Read rules no 5, 6, and 10 carefully!!! I don't want anyone to be disqualified.
  10. DO NOT upvote your own comment.
  11. If there are no nominations, the SBD prize pool from this post will be carried forward to the next competition, and my master, @bmj will choose an entry from one of my previous competitions to add to my prizewinners upvote list. @bmj's decision will be final, and not up for discussion.

The Prize

The winning entry and their nominee will be added to my prizewinners voting list, and receive upvotes on their posts which meet my upvote requirements for a minimum of 60 days. My upvotes are currently worth $0.43 for my prizewinners, which could add up to a tidy sum over 60 days. The winners will also share the SBD portion of the reward for this competition post, so the higher the reward balance for this post, the bigger the prize will be...

Previous Winners


The winners of my first 8 competitions have all completed their 60 days of upvotes from me o their posts, and I currently have 14 prizewinners on my voting list. Competitions 9 through 13 were extended to 90 days of upvotes while I was having trouble with my voting engine.

My current competition winners are:
Comp 9 - 09-11-2017 to 08-02-2018 - @jeaniepearl (ceded to @euronation) and @smyle(@smyle's prize extended to 01/03/2018 due to malfunction of votes)
Comp 10 - 22-11-2017 to 21-02-2018 - @ediah andd @jamesanity06
Comp 11 - 05-12-2017 to 04-03-2018 - @jon24jon24 and @maverickinvictus
Comp 12 - 15-12-2017 to 14-03-2018 - @ninahaskin and @deerjay
Comp 12 Bonus Prize - 15-12-2017 to 13-03-2018 - @trulafountaine and @dswigle
Comp 13 - 10-01-2018 to 09-04-2018 - @pjay96 and @gamsam
Comp 14 - 29-01-2018 to 28-03-2018 - @brainz and @zoneboy
Comp 15 - You could be next.... Enter now!!

Congratulations to all of my competition winners.

That's it!! What are you waiting for? Find someone to nominate to win upvotes for 60 days and get your entries in NOW!!

Good Luck!!

Sort:  

Another round of generousity. Thank you so much for this @stsl. For this round, I am nominating my very good mentor @tpkidkai.

Why am I nominating him

There are many reasons why I vying for him but I will just break them into 3

  1. He is passionate with what he does here on Steemit
  2. He loves to help and give assistance to those who are in need of help
  3. He is a good leader and motivator

The team Ohana know that @tpkidkai works hard in helping out others. He deserves this.

Thank you @wdoutjah for the nomination. I really don't know what I am doing on getting this nomination. But I appreciate it bigtime. For all the folks who upvoted his comment, I may not know you all personally but thank you so much!

I place my vote to @tpkidkai. You deserved it buddy. Hope you will win because you deserved it.

Bring home the bacon bro TP! make your mama proud or else she will spank you lol 😛

I bet many will support this. @tpkidkai is so helpful. He spends almost all of his time answering queries of newbies. May he be busy or not, it doesn't matter to him. He deserves this. Thanks @stsl for this great initiative. U've helped many steemians including me.

he always help minnows in need !! I salute you kuya @tpkidkai :) Go Ohana ! Win this.

For the win sir TP! :)

So deserving!

Yes! He deserve it and I can also attest on how passionate he is with what he is doing and with helping this community. Go @tpkidkai :)

His mind speaks a million words! Indeed, @tpkidkai deserves to win. His really a brilliant man ready to lend a helping hand to fellow steemians. Godbless bro! You deserve this!

A good leader and mentor! You deserve to win this sir TP! Good luck! :)

Loading...

I will like to nominate @karensuestudios.

Who is @karensuestudios? I will like to use "miss Universe" to describe her because recently she embarked on Asian tour with other Steemians to meetup with Steemians from the Asian continent in order to educate them and contribute positively to the overall growth of the Steemit community.

I dubbed @karensuestudios "Miss Universe" because of her ability to mix freely with different people from different social status during her tour. She has assisted a lot of the people she met in her tour.
IMG_20180205_212035_952.JPG

The most recent of her "Miss universe" accomplishments that I feel deserves your 60days upvote is her movement to donate to Nature Reserve Forest. You can read up on the post https://steemit.com/nature/@karensuestudios/grc80opr

OMG! Thank you so much for the nomination @emojoe! I am so flattered, and I'm so happy that you are sharing the love to save elephants! :)

Seriously, you made my day!

What a wonderful contest! :)

You deserve it lots of times.
Thanks for being Awesome.

Thank you @stsl for such a wonderful competition and contest for the purpose of this contest i want to nominate @blinks the reasons i want to nominate him are:

Thank you somuch, I cannot thank you enough for nominating me for this contest. This really means diamond, gold and silver put together for me. I deeply do appreciate this @ijele and @stsl thank you too for making this contest a reality, more grease to your elbow.

@ijele you very right with your accessment of what @stsl has done. keep up the good work...originality.

You deserve it bro

You deserve the best brother

You are born to win brother

@blinks... all the way....

I think you get that right

You have my support brother, all the way up!

You are on point dear

Supported

Congrats in advance

Dear @stsl ,

Thanks for the opportunity to join this great contest. It is another way of making sure steemit get to the peak and all members are happy .

My nominee is no other person than my great mentor on steemit . It is no other person than @ilyastarar . what a wonderful guide on steemit ! I am less than 2 weeks on steemit ,but what i have learnt through his materials so far is making me going in the right direction always. He is such a blessing to us !

One of is evergreen materials is given below ;

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ilyastarar/steemit-earning-guide-series-for-frustrated-minnows-and-newbies-part-1-comment-comment-comment-e3f37f4222e2e

He is surely worthy of winning this contest as everyone here stand a chance of taking their steeming to the next level, both new and old members.

Thank you.

@unique18

Thank you very much. What you have done through this comment means a lot to me personally. I cannot thank you enough. I have voted on the post as well so that the reward pool may increase.

I followed @stsl when someone nominated it in my contest to highlight amazing Steemians. I can surely see why this account was nominated. I hope you win. But Steemit wins with such contests.

Thanks sir for your response.

Keep it up !

I would also like to vote @grow-pro. His Articles are so nice.
Go for @grow-pro!

Dear @stsl
I would like to nominate the person who is inspired me in steemit.
basically, I am an artist so I nominate an artist @mmahima.

one of her post i recently liked most. @mmahima
https://steemit.com/doodle/@mmahima/colourful-stars-in-colourful-sky

thank You @digitalxing for supporting me.
I am very thank full to you for your love towards my posts.

supported sir! i will resteem your contest... good luck to everyone!

Greetings of peace and love @stsl! This is a golden opportunity for me to nominate someone whom shared the spirit of love and dedication as a mother, as a wife and proud member of this steemian community! I'am nominating @junababatuon. There are a number of reasons why I nominated her.

  1. I want to surprised her this coming Valentine's day! Eversince we have been married we never get to celebrate Valentines day in a most special way.
  2. She is very dedicated in blogging making sure that she can blog at least once everyday despite her hectic schedule and task to be accomplished being a teacher.
  3. I want to show and let her feel what Steem Love is all about! Here's a link to her blog.

https://steemit.com/.../@junababatuon/lantaw-floating-native-restaurant

https://steemit.com/.../@junababatuon/can-a-mother-s-love-measurable-how- deep-is-it

Thank you @stsl for your generosity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85