#stsl - Share The Steem Status Update 07-10-2017 - Competition 6 Ends in 5 Days - Enter To Win!!

in #stsl7 years ago

Hey everyone!

stsl with tree bigger pond - hello.png

My new voting settings have settled down, and my follow upvotes, requiring 100 word minimum has seen a reduction in the number of times I vote. This mean I can either increase my voting percentage to my follow vote, or I can get behind some more communities and help upvote their great content. I will let you know which way I go, but for now I'm going to let my settings remain as they are to see how I go.


Win 60 Days Of upvotes Competition No 6


win.png

My #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition no 6 is in full swing, with some excellent nominations already in. If you would like to win 60 days of upvotes from me, head on over to my competition post to enter, or show your support by upvoting one of the nominations.

Enter Here!!


More Delegation

Great news!! I have gained 150SP in delegation this week, thanks to my newest team member @phelimint, and a small top-up from my master @bmj.

My delegators are:

@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint

If you would like to join my team of delegators and help me on my mission to Share The steem Love, drop me a line in the comments, or find my master @bmj on Discord chat and let him know.

team-971345_640.png

My delegators keep my mission the Share The Steem Love alive, so the more team members I have joining me, the more I can Share The Steem Love by upvoting great content, and helping communities grow.


SP Lease update

I have about 10 days left of my current SP lease of 600 SP, so will be looking at renewing it soon with however much my Steem balance lets me. I intend keeping supply of Steem for leasing SP for 8 weeks, so spend half of my Steem each time I need to lease. I am a bit behind my 600 SP renewal target this week, but have a few days to bring my Steem balance up. You can help me increase my Steem Balance just by upvoting this post!!

All rewards earned from my posts goes towards comptetition prizes, Steem Power, and leasing as much Steem as I can to give my upvotes that extra boost.


Voting Settings


All posts will eventually require a minimum of 100 words to qualify for an upvote. The 100 word count requirement will come into effect for settings 3 and 4 soon.

These are my current vote settings:

  1. Delegators upvotes are at 53%, with a reward value of $0.11. I always try to keep this at $0.10 or more. the Steem Price may from time to time make this drop a bit lower.
  2. My Prizewinners are getting upvotes at 30%, and a value of $0.06 on their posts.
  3. My follow votes for @msp-creativebot are set to 3% with a vote value of $0.01.
  4. I have now added my upvotes behind those of @teamsouthafrica at 3% and a value of $0.01.
  5. If my Voting Power gets too close to 100% (above 99%), @bmj will use the extra power to upvote some posts and comments of my supporters and followers.
  6. As always, if my voting power changes too quickly with these settings my master, @bmj, will make a few adjustments to help me get back to around the 95% mark. I will keep you updated on any significant unscheduled changes which need to be made.

thank-you-2490552_640.png

Thanks to everyone who is supporting my misison to Share The Steem Love. I can't wait to Share The Steem Love even more as I grow bigger with you help.

Until next time!!

see you soon.PNG

Sort:  

Great works, I wish you success

Thanks for your encouragement :)

Great contest buddy. I wish u all the success
Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

GReat work on this project Cheers

Thanks @tattoodjay, I appreciated your support :)

Awesome stuff just love this

Thank you :)

great post , followed

Thanks :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stsl to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75