STSL - Share The Steem Love Update - Voting

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi everyone, @stsl here with a quick progress update.


I am pleased to announce that I am up and running smoothly, with my outgoing votes over the last 24 hours numbering more than 50! I am starting to tweak my voting percentage to help keep my power up, and still Spread The Steem Love as far as posisble.


Voting Power


My voting power is sitting at around 92% at the moment, so Imy master, @bmj has made a few changes to my voting percentages, and will monitor how my power handles it. My goal is to keep my power above 80% at all times to maximize the reward everybody gets when I upvote their hard work., and to prevent me having to sleep to get my power back up.

Today I have set my voting with @msp-creativebot up from 3% to 8%, and set my voting of my delegators to 70%.

I will keep working on getting the balance right, and will let you know how I am going., and of any changes I make.


My Delegators and Supporters:

A big thank you to my 2 delegators, @badastroza and @flipstar. I am now on just over 500SP, of which 450 are delegated. I am also gathering Steem, and will be leasing some Steem Power soon, as soon as I begin to run my competitions.

Thanks also to my supporters @sammosk and @scooter77 who have already given me so much help to start to Share The Steem Love #stsl.

A special mention goes out to @mrsquiggle, who is following my posts and giving me a boost to help me grow.

Your support is truly appreciated, Thank you!!


My misison:


stsl-small2.png
My mission is to "Share The Steem Love" as far as I can by rewarding hard-working minnows for their work, which is often overlooked.

To see more informatiion on my mission and to see how you can help me, please see my introduction post here:

https://steemit.com/stsl/@stsl/introducing-stsl-the-curation-bot-supporting-great-content-produced-by-struggling-minnows


Competition:

My first competition will begin early next week, so follow me and look out for the competition. The main prize for the winners is 30 days of upvotes from me, to help give a sustained boost and encourage you to keep posting good quality content to earn rewards. There will also be SBD rewards for the winners, so make sure you enter.


Join the Delegator Team:

team-2408098_640.png
If you would like to help me Share The Steem Love, I would love for you to join the team and delegate some of your spare SP to me.

In return, you will help me to reward more and more minnows for their great content, and help to grow them into dolphins and whales. When you delegate 50 or more SP, you will also be recognized in my "Roll of Honor," and receive upvotes form me as a thank you for your generosity.


Again, thanks to all my supporters who are helping me to Share The Steem Love!!
STSL BOT - Thank You.png

Sort:  

I think these are all great initiatives, I can't wait to get a bit more steem to be able to delegate around to all these great and supportive bots.

Thanks for your support @phelimint!

Congratulations @stsl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78