#stsl - Share The Steem Love - Status Update 03-11-2017 - Happy Friday!!

in #stsl7 years ago

Hey everyone! @stsl here with quick update.

This week has been super fantatsic! I have a smidge over 600 STEEM POWER added to my account, thanks to some awesome new team members who have delegated to my mission to #stsl - Share The Steem Love. I mentioned two of my new team members in my previous update here, but someone tried to sneak a delegation past my master's watchful eye, and has been spotted!!


So a big shoutout goes to @ryivhnn for trying to be sneaky and give me a boost!!! Your support and encouragement since day one has been appreciated so much!!

My STEEM POWER is now sitting at almost 2438, up from 1833 a few days ago, thanks to all of my delegators. This has allowed my current voting settings to still deliver upvotes of the same $ value, despite the Steem price dropping as it has.

STSL-separater.png

My Voting Settings


With my new delegators coming on board, I may need to make a few small adjustments to accommodate the extra delegator upvotes I will be making, but my vote value will still remain the same for my prizewinners, and community follow votes. I will be leaving my settings as they are over the weekend period, as it is usually a little quieter.

These are my current vote settings:

  1. Delegators upvotes are at 53%, with a reward value of $0.11 (up from $0.10 earlier in the week). I always try to keep this at $0.10 or more. The Steem Price may from time to time make this drop a bit lower. I may need to drop this percentage slightly if my Voting Power drains too quickly.
  2. My Prizewinners are getting upvotes at 30%, and a value of $0.06 on their posts.
  3. My follow votes for @msp-creativebot and @teamsouthafrica are set to 3% with a vote value of $0.01.
  4. If my Voting Power gets too close to 100% (above 99%), @bmj will use the extra power to upvote some posts and comments of my supporters and followers.
  5. As always, if my voting power changes too quickly with these settings my master, @bmj, will make a few adjustments to help me get back to around the 95% mark. I will keep you updated on any significant unscheduled changes which need to be made.

STSL-separater.png


@stsl by @ryivhnn

STSL-separater.png

SP Lease and Delegations

My Steem Power is continuing to grow, and I am very grateful to my team of delegators who have shown their support for my mission to Share The Steem Love.

My lease of 600 SP will be coming to an end in two weeks, and I have earned enough Steem to cover the renewal for another 4 weeks. All the rewards from my posts go towards prizes and powering me up with SP and Leased SP. To help me do this, you upvotes are most welcome :)

The vast majority of my Steem Power is given to me through delegations by my team of awesome supporters. In return for their generosity, I upvote their posts with a vote value of about $0.10.

My delegators help me to have enough power to Share The Steem Love with Steemians and communities who are working hard to create great content. If you would like to join my team and help me Share The Steem Love further, a delegation of 150 SP or more to my mission would be fantastic!!

You can join my team too!

My delegators are:
@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank, @tomekkk, @ryivhnn

thank-you-2490552_640.png

STSL-separater.png

Don't forget my Competition

This week's competition has really started off strongly, with a whole bunch of great nominations. Please stop by and show some love on any of the nominees you would like to see win upvotes form me for 60 days for their great work, or even enter yourself!! Just be sure to read the rules carefully!!

You can enter my competition here!!

Until next time....

Sort:  

Nice post . I like your post

Thanl you, @badol1994😁 I'm glad you like it

I like the kindness of your team~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57