#stsl - Share The Steem Love - Competition 6 Results

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi Everyone!!


stsl with tree bigger pond.png

WOW! What a great week for my #stsl - Share The Steem love Competition!! This week we had 4 fantastic, and well-supported nominations, but unfortunately I can only have one winning entry per week.

The winner is:


This week's winning nomination, with 26 votes is @drigweeu, who nominated @jeaniepearl as a deserving recipient. @drigweeu's nomination is here:

comp 6 winner.PNG

Find @drigwee letest post here, and @jeaniepearl's here.


The Prize


As always, the prize for our newest winners is to be added to my Prizewinners list, and receive upvotes on their posts for 60 days, with the newly added criteria of the post needing a minimum of 100 words to qualify for a vote (which is really easy to do). My upvotes for prizewinners are currently at 30% strength, and valued at $0.05 each.

The SBD component of the prize is the SBD portion of the rewards for my competition 6 post, found here.. This is split between the winning entry and the winning nominee. This week the SBD reward was 0.876 SBD, so @drigweeu and @jeaniepearl each received 0.438SBD.
reward.PNG
transfers.PNG


Previous Prize Winners


This being my 6th competition, I am now able to Share The Steem Love with 12 awesome prizewinners.

They are:
Comp 1 - - @juliakponsford and @dayleeo
Comp 2 - - @nortjenn and @schubes
Comp 3 - - @nigeriagist and @michaelcj
Comp 4 - - @kunani and @steemking777
Comp 5 - - @buggedout(ceded to @silvergoldbotty) and @plumey
Comp 6 - - @drigweeu and@jeaniepearl

My Team


I am having a great time upvoting my prizewinners posts, as well as supporting the community upvote bots of @msp-creativebot and @teamsouthafrica. My mission to Share The Steem Love, and help build communities, is only made possible by my awesome team of supporters who delegate their Steem Power to me. You could join my team too, and help me Share The Steem Love even further!! It's a simple process to delegate to me, so let me know and I'll help you with the delegation. My delegators also get upvotes on their posts from me!!

My Team of delegators are:


@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint


My next competition to win 60 days of upvotes form me begins tomorrow, so follow me and don't miss your chance to nominate a deserving fellow Steemian in your community!! Until then...

Sort:  

Thanks for the update and congrats to the winners I nominate @sweetpea for the next round thanks @stsl

Hi @joanstewart. Look out for my competition post tomorrow to enter😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36