I am Dr Igwe, a member of steemit community. A little but great about me!steemCreated with Sketch.

Lovely greetings my wonderful steemians family.

image

My name is Igwe ,my Steemit username is @drigweeu, I'm from a family of 5, a Nigerian, joined Steemit community on July 2017.

My hobby is playing with numbers, I am a mathematian , thus I value and love nature, by that implications, freely liberates words of encouragement, love, understanding and wisdom.

image

I am a computer programmer and a white hat.
I can remember back then in school, I do programme so many formulas on my own and wait till the day to input details for my required outputs…..( you didn't hear I say the day of exam, lol, smiles)

I love volleyball, football was once my best but volleyball took that special stage at a point my belonging landed at abuja without me, because I was told by my seniors then in secondary school of no much space…( once my belongings are there, I'm there….I boldly told myself...lol…)

I'm happy seeing myself in Steemit community.
Its a manifestation of what I carry.
Each day, words flows naturally.
Each day I see a new in me I never envisage…..
I add in wisdom each and every day I write.

And im so happy to have meet so many great friends.
They are more than a family. Always there to give one or two advise.

I am open to corrections. Still your lovely brother @drigweeu.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

I'm pleased to meet you. Thanks to steemit

Sussan welcome dear

welcome to steemit @drigweeu
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Its a pleasure getting to know you better...

Welcome dear...

Thanks sweet

Wao. Hope you are enjoying steemit

this is really nice from you i like it

Hugs u. Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38