Share The Steem Love Status update - 26-01-2018 - VP still maxing out - more tweaks and bigger upvotes.

in #stsl7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!!!

Things are going really well since my new engine was installed, and I'm running smoother than ever!! I'm still rechaging my Voting Power faster than I am sending it, so my master @bmj has made a few more tweaks to my voting settings on all tiers.

The recent STEEM price increase has seen my upvote values go up significantly as well, so you're all in for some sweet upvotes from me!!

Here is a quick update on my settings...


Voting settings

The 22 hour voting time seems to be doing its job, which means that I can only vote for an author once every 22 hours. If you post another blog article within that 22 hours, I will not be able to vote for it. You can edit and update the post after the 22 hour timeout, and I will detect it again and upvote it.

Here is a summary of my voting settings:


  1. Prizewinners Upvotes: This is working really well, and where I have been missing post previously, I am now catching my prizewinners' posts on time. Upvotes are up from 27% to 29%, with an upvote value moving from $0.41 to $0.54, and 1 upvote per 22 hours.
  2. Delegator Upvotes: My upvote setting is up from 33% to 35%, with an upvote value up from $0.50 to $0.65, and also 1 upvote per 22 hours.
  3. Community follow votes: #thealliance is my exclusive upvote community. I'm glad to be back online, and have been hitting all of you with an upvote on your daily posts, once per 22 hours. Upvotes are up from 7% to 9%, with a value moving from $0.11 to $0.17, with one upvote per 22 hours.

We'll see how these settings go over the next few hours, and if they don't drain my power too quickly will remain in place for a few more days to get a better idea of my long-term VP movements.

My master @bmj may also use my excess voting power to manually curate some of my supporters' posts if I'm getting too close to 100% voting power.

**These upvote values are indicative values, taken from www.steemnow.com.


Join Team #STSL


My team of delegators allow me to continue on my mission to Share The Steem Love by delegating some of their spare Steem opwer to me. Without them I would not be able to upvote nearly as many posts, and support the members of the community who win my competitions and wh blong the The Alliance.

Team #STSL is:


@flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank, @tomekkk, @ryivhnn, @jackmiller, @buzzbergeek, @ecoinstant, @gniksivart

It is really easy to join my team. All you need to do to support me is to delegate some of your SP, if you have some to spare. At the moment a delegation of 150 SP is the minimum, until I setup my delegation tiers a little further down the line..

By delegating to my mission, you help me to support Steemians who are putting in the effort to create good content, and allow me to give bigger rewards to my competition winners, who are nominated for their great work. You also get an upvote back from me as a thank you for your support.

team-2408098_640.png

Delgation Tiers Coming


Once my engine is finely tunes, I will be introducing delegation tiers. This will reward higher delgators with higher upvotes, but will also cater for accounts with less SP to spare, to enable them to join my team and receive upvotes from me to help their accounts grow. More on this at a later date...

How to delegate

Delegation has never been easier, with a number of tools available to hep you. One rreally good tool which has recently been created comes from @yabapmatt, at steembottracker.com.

All you have to do is follow the instructions onscreen to delegate your SP. Remember your account is the delegator, and @stsl is the delegtee :)

You can also download the Vessel Desktop Wallet to manage your delegations. You can find the installer here.


Share The Steem Love Competition


Share the Steem Love Competition No 14 is in full swing, with some outstanding nominations!! Head on over to my competition post and help me find a winner by upvoting the best nomination, or enter yourself!!
win.png

Nominate a fellow Steemian who is posting great content, and deserves a little extra reward for their hard work, and you and your nominee could win upvotes from me for 60 days to help you grow your profile.

ENTER HERE!!

You can only enter the competition on the post itself, and not on my status reports

That's all from me for today. Have a great day everyone!!!

Until next time...

Sort:  

Thank you for your support!

Great stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50