Share The Steem Love Status Update - 04-12-2017 - 3500 SP and counting...

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone.

I trust you've all had a fantastic weekend!! I've been busy upvoting posts all over the place, and have had so much fun.

Here is a quick #stsl - Share The Steem Love update for you


bot upgrade ne can.PNG

My Steem Power is also slowly rising, and I have just gone over 3500 SP, thanks to some curation rewards, and a few of my delegators topping me up with extra SP. This gives me a 100% upvote value of $0.33, which means I am upvoting posts with a combined value of about $100 per month now, thanks to my supporters generosity. That's awesome!!


Voting settings

My voting power has also been climbing slowly over the past few days, and I am now bouncing up and down around the 93% mark, which is close to my target of being above 95%. With my voting power where it is now, I will be maintaining my current settings as they are, and see how my voting power fluctuates during the week. Any tweaks, if needed will be minor, and shouldn't affect my upvote values all that much.


These are my upvote settings:

  1. Prizewinners Upvotes: Looking after my prizewinners is my number 1 priority. I am keeping the vote at 39%, which has an upvote value of $0.13 at my current power.
  2. Delegator Upvotes: My upvote setting will also remain at 39%, with an upvote value of $0.13. I will do my best to keep the upvote at or above this value, and as I recharge, it should also go to $0.13.
  3. Community follow votes: @thealliance is my exclusive upvote community. Votes are currently set to 9%, which equates to a $0.03 upvote value.

Remember - All posts need to meet a minimum 100 word count threshold to trigger my upvote

As my power goes up and down, I will monitor it to make sure it doesn't drop too far below 90%, and mill make the necessary changes to my settings to maintain my strength.

#STSL - Win 60 Days Of Upvotes Competition


win.png

My next #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition is up and running and ends very soon!

ENTER HERE!!


Nominate a deserving Steemian who is working hard to add value to the Steemit community, and you and your nominee could win upvotes from me on your posts for 60 days, as well as some SBD.
My current prizewinners who are enjoying upvotes from me worth $0.10 are as follows:

Comp 5 - 04-10-2017 to 03-12-2017 - @buggedout(ceded to @silvergoldbotty) and @plumey
Comp 6 - 12-10-2017 to 11-12-2017 - @drigweeu and @jeaniepearl
Comp 7 - 20-10-2017 to 19-12-2017 - @ecoinstant and @sharoonyasir
Comp 8 - 31-10-2017 to 30-12-2017 - @indorecipe and @bennywb56
Comp 9 - 09-11-2017 to 08-01-2018 - @jeaniepearl (ceded to @euronation) and @smyle(prize extended to 29/01/2018 due to malfunction of votes)
Comp 10 - 22-11-2017 to 21-01-2018 - @ediah andd @jamesanity06
Comp 11 - Results announced soon!!!


Join Team #STSL


My mission to Share the Steem Love is made possible by my generous team uf supporters, who delegate some of their hard-earned Steem Power to me, giving me enough Steem Power to upvote posts of Steemians who are working hard to add value to the Steemit Community. I currently give upvotes to members of #thealliance, winners of my competitions, and to my team of delegators, as laid out in my settings above. As my Steem Power grows, I will look at expanding my support into more communities who are dedicated to adding quality content, and uplifting the Steemit community as a whole, just like The Alliance does.

If you would like to join my team of delegators, a delegation of 150 SP or more will go a long way to adding support to my mission, and you will get both the satisfaction that your SP is being put to good use on building the community, and the reward of upvotes from me on your posts.

Team #STSL is:

@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank, @tomekkk, @ryivhnn, @jackmiller, @buzzbergeek

How to delegate


To delegate 150 SP to my mission, copy and paste the following URL into your browser, replacing USERNAME with your Steemit account name:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=307802.786158%20VESTS

To delegate 250 SP to my mission, copy and paste the following URL into your browser, replacing USERNAME with your Steemit account name:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=513004.610949%20VESTS

To delegate 1000 SP (nudge nudge!!)😜 to my mission, copy and paste the following URL into your browser, replacing USERNAME with your Steemit account name:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=2052017.384577%20VESTS

Have a great week everyone, and look out for my post announcing the winners of #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 11!!

Until then...

Sort:  

should i support you first or should I support you after getting some decent upvotes from you.. that is the big question inside my mind now

Hi @skreza. Thanks for stopping by. You could always enter my competiton and win some upvotes for free😁 Once you have experienced my upvotes, and if you have some spare Steem Power you're welcome to delegate and join my teem.

Upvoted and Followed you. Pls help me resteem this for the victims of ISIS/Maute in the Marawi.
https://steemit.com/bitcon/@rashley01/let-s-help-people-of-marawi-this-christmas-click-here-to-know-how

You helped me a lot @stsl. Thank u so much for your support. More power to you.

I nominate @maverickinvictus for his great content. He doesn't get much attention and I think he deserves it. Please look. Thank you

Hi @jon24jon24. Thanks for stopping by. Please go over to my competition post and enter there :) This my status update report. I'm not running my competition here.

Oops sorry. I thought I posted on the right one. Heading there now! Thanks

Awesome! Thank you for sharing the love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01