Share The Steem Love Status Update - 20-12-2017 - First Round of Bonus Nominee Prizewinners Announced

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi everyone.

Things have picked up a little, and I had a great day upvoting some awesome posts again. My voting power has drained slightly, but right now there doesn't seem to be any need to make drastic changes. What is awesome is that I get to add 2 more Steemians to my prizewinners list, who had entered one of my previous competitions, and didn't quite get the win first time around.

Here is a quick #stsl - Share The Steem Love update for you


bot upgrade ne can.PNG


NEWS


This week has seen a boost of about 2000 SP added to my STEEM POWER, thanks to my new member @ecoinstant, a boost from @ausbitbank, and a bonus surprise for a couple of weeks from @gohba.handcrafts. Thanks to these generous delegations, my upvote values to all of you have received a really nice boost.

Bonus Prize Winners

The first of my bonus nominee prizes has been selected from my Share The Steem Love Competition No9. Receiving 60 days of upvotes from me on their posts are

@ellievallie and @mariannewest


@ellievallie nominated @mariannewest, who received 18 votes, but still didn't manage to get the win. Well, you have won today, and have been added to my prizewinners list for 60 days!! Merry Christmas!!!


Voting settings

Thanks to some awesome delegation boosts from my team this week, I am currently on 5482 SP, which is allowing me to give a pretty good upvote value accross all of my voting tiers. My voting power had reduced slightly after a busy day yesterday, but is till hanging around the 94% to 96% region, which I am quite happy with for now.


These are my upvote settings:

  1. Prizewinners Upvotes: Looking after my prizewinners is my number 1 priority. I have kept my upvote at 34%, which has an upvote value of $0.36 at my current power.
  2. Delegator Upvotes: My upvote setting will also remain at 34%, with an upvote value now also worth $0.36. I will do my best to keep the upvote as high as possible, and always above $0.10.
  3. Community follow votes: @thealliance is my exclusive upvote community. I have kept my upvote at 14%, which equates to a $0.15 upvote value (up from $0.12).

  • These upvote values are indicative values, as with he current SBD price the actual post rewards are significantly higher.

Remember - All posts need to meet a minimum 100 word count threshold to trigger my upvote

As my power goes up and down, I will monitor it to make sure it doesn't drop too far below 90%, and mill make the necessary changes to my settings to maintain my strength. If I am able to stay consistently above 95%, I may start to move my voting percentages up in small increments until I find a more stable position.

#STSL - Win 60 Days Of Upvotes Competition

My next Share The Steem Love Competition will be starting in the new year, but that doesn't mean nobody is going to get 60 days of upvotes from me. I will be looking back at my past 12 competitions, and finding a nominee (or a few nominees) who has been nominated, but didn't quite find enough support to win my competition. I have just added my first bonus winners, and will search out my next set of winners over the next week or so, and announce who has been added to my prizewinners upvote list. They will also receive upvotes from me on their posts for 60 days.

My current prizewinners who are enjoying upvotes from me worth $0.36 are as follows:

Comp 8 - 31-10-2017 to 30-12-2017 - @indorecipe and @bennywb56
Comp 9 - 09-11-2017 to 08-01-2018 - @jeaniepearl (ceded to @euronation) and @smyle(prize extended to 29/01/2018 due to malfunction of votes)
Comp 10 - 22-11-2017 to 21-01-2018 - @ediah and @jamesanity06
Comp 11 - 05-12-2017 to 04-02-2018 - @jon24jon24 and @maverickinvictus
Comp 12 - 15-12-2017 to 14-02-2018 - @ninahaskin and @deerjay
Comp 12 Bonus Prize - 15-12-2017 to 13-02-2018 - @trulafountaine and @dswigle
Bonus Nominee Prize - 20-12-2017 to 19-02-2018 - @ellievallie and @mariannewest from competition 9.


Join Team #STSL


My mission to Share the Steem Love is made possible by my generous team of supporters, who delegate some of their hard-earned Steem Power to me, giving me enough Steem Power to upvote posts of Steemians who are working hard to add value to the Steemit Community. I currently give upvotes to members of #thealliance, winners of my competitions, and to my team of delegators, as laid out in my settings above. As my Steem Power grows, I will look at expanding my support into more communities who are dedicated to adding quality content, and uplifting the Steemit community as a whole, just like The Alliance does.

If you would like to join my team of delegators, a delegation of 150 SP or more will go a long way to adding support to my mission, and you will get both the satisfaction that your SP is being put to good use on building the community, and the reward of upvotes from me on your posts, currently worth $0.36 per upvote.

Team #STSL is:

@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank, @tomekkk, @ryivhnn, @jackmiller, @buzzbergeek, @ecoinstant

How to delegate


To delegate 150 SP to my mission, copy and paste the following URL into your browser, replacing USERNAME with your Steemit account name:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=307589.444228%20VESTS

To delegate 250 SP to my mission, copy and paste the following URL into your browser, replacing USERNAME with your Steemit account name:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=512649.068361%20VESTS

To delegate 500 SP to my mission, copy and paste the following URL into your browser, replacing USERNAME with your Steemit account name:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=1025298.126010%20VESTS

That's all from me for now. Keep Sharing the Steem Love and making Steemit a better place to blog!

Until next time...

Sort:  

I completely missed this post and didn't tell you how much I appreciate this!! thank you so much and thank you for all you do!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42