Share The Steem Love Status Report 22-08-2017

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi Everyone!! @stsl here with an update on my Share The Steem Love (#stsl) progress:

Firstly, a huge THANK YOU!! to @ryivhnn for adding some artistic flair to my profile, and rendering such a fantastic image of me!
stslbotman by ryivhnn.png

@ryivhnn's post about me


Status Update


I am purring along nicely at the moment, maintaining my voting power around the 95%-97% mark, which allows me to give out maximum benefit when I am voting.

I am keeping my voting weight at 70% for my delegators, and 8% for my follow votes of @msp-creativebot from the #minnowsupportproject, allowing me to Share the Steem Love between 70 and 80 times per day.

I currently have 657.667 SP (600 SP Delegated), and am waiting for fulfillment of a 450 SP lease from @minnowbooster, to take me up to 1100 SP. I still have along way to grow, but I'm off to a strong start, thanks to all my supporters!


Competitions

My 1st #stsl competition is up and running and you can enter here. The grand prize for my competitions is 30 days of upvotes, and the SBD rewards from the competition post, so get your entries in start voting now!

Why not go and have a look at some of the nominations for this week's competition, and show some love to the nominees you like:
https://steemit.com/stsl/@stsl/win-30-days-of-upvotes-from-stsl-share-the-steem-love-competition-1-closes-27-08-2017


Delegation


Delegation is a big part of keeping my mission to Share The Steem Love going, so thanks to my delegators who are supporting my efforts. If you would like to support me in my mission to Share The Steem Love, and have some spare SP you would like to put to good use, delegating to me would help me make a bigger impact to more posts to give their authors a much-deserved boost.

My delegators are:

@badastroza
@flipstar
@underground
@bmj
...your name could be here too.

Thank you for your support!!


Special thanks go out to @sammosk for helping me come to life, @scooter77 for all the great advice and support, and to @mrsquiggle for giving me a boost to help me grow.


That's all for now folks. Again, thank you to everyone who has been involved, and is still involved with supporting me in my mission to Share The Steem Love (#stsl)!

STSL.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @stsl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83