Share The Steem Love Competition No 17 Results are in!

in #stsl6 years ago

Hi Everyone!!

Welcome to the results post of my #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 17

This week's competition was well supported, but at the end there was only one nomination which followed the instructions, and what a fantastic nomination it was!

The important rules to follow were:

.2. Find someone on Steemit who is posting great content and making a positive contribution to the Steemit community, and who you feel deserves to get a few extra upvotes as reward for their efforts. Write a post about your nominee with a link back to this competition post, and be sure to use #stsl as your first tag.

.3. In the comments section of this post, tell us who this person is, what community tag and country you are a member of and are entering under (teamaustralia, thealliance, steemsilvergold, Canada, Nigeria, Australia, South Africa etc...), why they should win 60 days of upvotes from me, and put a link your post about them in your comment.

The Winners


With only one valid entry this week, my job has been super easy, and I am really, really happy that the nomination submitted was so good!! By writing such a wonderful post about a fellow steemian, my winner has exemplified what it means to Share The Steem Love, and it is with great pleasure that I announce that the winners of #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competitoin No 17 are...

@allerie00 and @ankarlie

Here is @allerie00's nomination

Hello @stsl! This is such a wonderful and helpful contest for us minnows! I am @allerie00 and I represent the @steemitfamilyph community, my Ohana

I would like to showcase one of our most helpful and valued member in our community, Miss @ankarlie

Why should she win 60 days of upvotes from @stsl ?

  • She is a good steemian in a way that she posts quality contents in this platform that are very helpful for us.
  • She helps a lot of steemians to advance in all ways that she can, answers every questions asked by others.
  • She cares for everybody that she always shares informations to avoid being scammed.
  • She supports everyone in the platform.
  • She encourages a lot of people to join steemit and be part of the growing steemit community.

There's more about her so kindly check my post here.
https://steemit.com/stsl/@allerie00/let-me-tell-you-something-about-ankarlie

Thank you @stsl and more power!

@allerie00's nomination comes from the Philipines @steemitfamilyph family, and so The Philipines are not eligible to enter my next 3 competiions. Likewise my previous competition was won by the Nigerian community, and so they need to wait 2 more competitions before enterring again. This is part of my mission to share The Steem Love over a broader section of the entire Steem community, and gives smaller communities a greater chance of winning one of my competitions.


The Prize:


Thanks to everyone who supported my competition post with so many generous upvotes, the SBD payout on the post was 1.547 SBD, which gets split between @allerie00 and @ankarlie ( 0.774 SBD each). @allerie00 and @ankarlie have also been added to my upvote list, and will receive upvotes from me for 60 days on there posts, in accordance with my voting settings. You can find these settings in my latest status update here.

The Post payout:

The Transfers:

Congratulations to my winners!!

Keep an eye out for my next competition, where you could be the next winner of some SBD, and receive upvotes for 60 days from me for you and a nominee!

Until next time....

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners.

Congrats sir allerie00

uv resteemed. Peace friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26