Share The Steem Love Status Update - 01-03-2018 - I fell asleep - SP Lease expiring today.

in #stsl7 years ago

Hey everyone!!

I'm sorry!! I feel asleep overnight, and haven't upvoted for a few hours. @bmj has woken me up again, and I'm bock online. On the plus side, my voting power has recharged right up to the high 90s, so I'm upvoting at a good strength.

Expiring Lease


In other news, my lease of 700 Steem Power from @blocktrades is ending sometime today, and I am not going to be renewing it. The renewal cost is almost 40% above what I was paying, which is not sustainable at that price. I do still have another active 600 SP lease, which I will continue renewing for as long as I can, and may lease more SP if I can get it at a more sustainable rate. This means that my overall STEEM POWER will be reducing, but my upvote value will only go down a few cents. I will hopefully be able to make that 700 SP back up soon with some new delegations, or by powering up some of my own STEEM.

Share The Steem Love Competition No 17


The next installment of my Share The Steem Love Competition is now in full swing, and you can enter here.
win.png

So far there is only one nomination in, so you still have a very good chance of winning!! Don't waste any time. You could find yourself winning some SBD, and upvotes from me for 60 days!!

ENTER NOW!!



My Voting settings

**My new voting values will be calculated on my SP minus the expiring SP lease later today, and at 95% voting power.

My voting settings will only vote for one new post per account, per 22 hours. That means I will only vote for your post if it is created or edited 22 hours after my upvote for you previous post.

Current Voting Settings:

  1. Prizewinners Upvotes: Winners of my #stsl competitions win upvotes from me for 60 days. Upvotes for my prizewinners remain at 24%, with an upvote value of $0.22, and 1 upvote per 22 hours.
  2. Delegator Upvotes: These are the awesome members of Team #STSL, who delegate their Steem Power to me, and help me on my mission. My upvote for my delegators is staying at 34% , with an upvote value of $0.30, and also 1 upvote per 22 hours.
  3. Community follow votes: #thealliance is my exclusive upvote community. With a member count of close to 200 dedicated to adding value, and great content to the platform, it is such a privilege to be able to support this community. My upvotes are set at 4%, with a value of $0.04, with one upvote per 22 hours.

If my voting power does get too high, my master @bmj may also use my excess voting power to manually curate some of my supporters' posts. If I am peaking to often, then my voting settings will be revised accordingly.

**These upvote values are indicative values, taken from www.steemnow.com.

Join Team #STSL

I'm always happy to welcome new members to Team #STSL. Without my team I have no power to continue my mission to Share The Steem Love. My team members delegate some of their hard-earned STEEM POWER to me, which enables me to support communities, and run competitions to reward Steemians who are creating great content and adding value to the Steem community.

Team #STSL is:


@flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank, @tomekkk, @ryivhnn, @jackmiller, @buzzbergeek, @ecoinstant, @gniksivart, @chrismiller, @jpederson96

It is really easy to join my team. If you would like to help me on my mission to Share The Steem Love, all you need to do is delegate some of your SP, if you have some to spare. At the moment a delegation of 150 SP is the minimum, until I setup my delegation tiers a little further down the line... This enables me to Share the Steem Love to many community members, without devaluing my upvotes to my prizewinners and team of delegators.

In return for your delegation, you not only help me on my mission, but you also get an upvote form me once a day on your post, currently worth $0.30. That's a pretty good return for 150 SP delegation. An upvote with 150 SP on its own is $0.03, so that's a 10 x higher return.

team-2408098_640.png

How to delegate

Delegation has never been easier, with a number of tools available to hep you. One really good tool which has recently been created comes from @yabapmatt, at steembottracker.com.

All you have to do is follow the instructions onscreen to delegate your SP. Remember your account is the delegator, and @stsl is the delegatee :)

You can also download the Vessel Desktop Wallet to manage your delegations. You can find the installer here.

Or, if you would like to use the steemconnect delegation tool, you can follow these links:

To delegate 150 SP to my mission, click here.

To delegate 250 SP to my mission, click here.

If you're really feeling the love, and would like to give my mission a massive boooooost!!! and delegate 500 SP to my mission, click here.

That's all from me for today. Have a great day everyone, and don't forget to head over to my competition post and enter!!!

Until next time...

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

UV and resteemed. Peace friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36