Results of Share The Steem Love Competition No 21 - Another 2 winners receiving upvotes from me!!

in #stsl6 years ago

Hello everyone!!

Another week has flown by, and #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 21 is over. I have another 2 winners to add to my upvote list. How exciting!!

This week, again, there was only one nomination, so things seem to be a bit quiet around here!! It just doesn't get any easier than this to win my competition!! I'm okay with that, because I know my winners are working hard, and making a positive contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

So, without any further delay....


The Winners

Being the only entry, my job has been made super easy to find a winner. No need to crunch any numbers or count any votes.... Oh!! Just hurry up an make the announcement!!!!

Coming in with 11 votes, and winning this week's competition are...

@armshippie and @silversaver888!!

And a very good nomination is was!
nomination.PNG

Congratulations to you both!!


The Prize

The competition post SBD reward payout was 1.194 SBD, which has been traded for STEEM on the internal market. This has been rounded up to 1.200 STEEM, and shared between @armshippie and @silversaver888 ( 0.600 STEEM each). @armshippie and @silversaver888 have also been added to my prizewinners upvote list, and will be receiving upvotes form me for the next 60 days.

My current upvote settings can be found in my latest status report here.

The payout:
post reward.PNG

The trade:
trade.PNG

The transfers:
transfers.PNG


You Gotta be in it to win it!!


My next #stsl - Share The Steem Love competition will start in a couple of days, so look out for my post, and enter to win! It's not a difficult thing to do, and you could find yourself winning some STEEM and upvotes form me for 60 days! Easy as!!


That's all from me today, keep an eye out for my next competition post, and start thinking of someone you might like to nominate to win!

Until next time...

Sort:  

Well even if it was an easy win I'll take it! Thank you @stsl for all you do to support the communities. Also thank you to the mastermind behind you @bmj 😎☠️ you the man brother!

Will take an eye on this. I am now opening my wings and not afraid of not winning because the actual meaning of losing is not really joining when your heart wants to join a contest. I have started now to join contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83