Share The Steem Love Status Update - 23-04-2018 - Competition No 21 Ends Soon. Enter Now!

in #stsl6 years ago

Hello everyone!!

Just a quick update today.

The weekend has been great, with my voting power recharging at a slow and steady rate. I seem to have found a good balance, and will leave my settings as they are for now.

Share The Steem Love Competition No 21

Share The Steem Love Competition No 21 ends tomorrow!! I'm excited to see who will be the next two awesome Steemians added to my voting list. It's not too late to get your entries in, so head over to my competition post and nominate someone to win upvotes form me for 60 days.

ENTER HERE!!!

My Voting settings


My voting settings are staying as is for now, with my voting power having recharged back into the low 90s from being way down around the 86% mark last week.

Here is a snapshot of my settings:

My voting settings will only vote for one new post per account, per 22 hours. That means I will only vote for your post if it is created or edited 22 hours after my upvote for you previous post.

Current Voting Settings:


My upvotes are separated into 4 tiers as follows:

Tier:Upvote %Upvote Value
1. Prizewinners:27%$0.26
2. Delegators:38%$0.37
3. #thealliance Community:6%$0.06
4. #thealliance Member Delegators:12%$0.12

For a full desciption of my upvote settings you can visit my previous update post here.

If I hit a quiet patch, and my voting power recharges too high, @bmj will drop a few upvotes here and there on members of my voting tiers, and my supporters to help keep my voting power down.

**These upvote values are indicative values, based on my current voting power as calculated on www.steemnow.com.

That's all from me for today. Don't forget to head to my competition post and show your support, or enter!!! The Competition ends tomorrow, so get your entries in asap!!

Until next time....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76